Our team members

You can find the email of any of our team members below.

Amy Durham

Amy.durham@hsgcpa.com

Blane Andrews

blane.andrews@hsgcpa.com

Candi Fielden

candi.fielden@hsgcpa.com

Dhonielle Toussaint CPA

dhonielle@hsgcpa.com

Felicia Barbee CPA

Felicia.barbee@hsgcpa.com

Jae Smith

jae.smith@hsgcpa.com

Jill Watts

jill.watts@hsgcpa.com

Mark Przybysz CPA

Mark@hsgcpa.com

Matt Wentworth

Matt.wentworth@hsgcpa.com