Our team members

You can find the email of any of our team members below.

James Mills

James.mills@hsgcpa.com

Britt Farley

Britt.farley@hsgcpa.com

Mark Przybysz CPA

Mark@hsgcpa.com

Matt Wentworth

Matt.wentworth@hsgcpa.com

Wendi Martin

wendi.martin@hsgcpa.com

Amy Durham

Amy.durham@hsgcpa.com